Big news about the Edge at #ATMDigital

Register Today.
10 june 2020
Big news about the Edge at #ATMDigital

Dear Partner!

Aruba is excited to present ATM Digital, an immersive online event, the first of its kind. Learn about business continuity best practices for today's immediate challenges, while discussing how to accelerate digital transformation at the Edge.

Join us on June 10th, at 10:00 BST / 11:00 CET / 13:00 GST, to hear president, co-founder and Chief Aruban, Keerti Melkote, kick-off ATM Digital with big news about the Edge. News that can help you navigate change.

When you register for #ATMDigital, you’ll get access to other impactful keynotes, breakout sessions and additional content to help you define the Edge for you and your customers. Keynotes include:

  • Partha Narasimhan, Chief Technology Officer at Aruba
  • Garrett Reisman, Senior Advisor at SpaceX, Retired Astronaut
  • Nicholas Thompson, Editor-in-Chief at Wired

Register today for #ATMDigital. Be among the first to hear about our big announcement. An email is also attached for you to invite your customers.

Get a head start on defining your Edge.

REGISTER NOW

Добавить свой адрес в почтовую рассылку

Согласен на передачу данных и рекламную рассылку

Я хочу полностью удалить свой адрес
электронной почты из базы рассылки

Мы очень сожалеем, что Вы решили отписаться от нашей рассылки! Приносим свои извинения за возможные неудобства.

Вы всегда сможете возабновить
подписку на сайте Merlion.com.
Используя наш сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie и пользовательских данных.
Оставаясь на сайте, вы соглашаетесь с политикой их применения. Подробнее
Подробнее
Хорошо